Calendar and events

What's happening at GEMS Modern Academy, Kochi?

Event & Activity Calendar 2018-19

June 2018

June 15 Friday

EID UL FITR

June 29 Friday

BOOK DAY

July 2018

July 17 Tuesday

FOOD FESTIVAL

July 27 Friday

INNOVATION DAY

August 2018

August 8 Wednesday

ART EXHIBITION

August 15 Wednesday

INDEPENDENCE DAY

August 22 Wednesday

EID UL ZUHAR

August 23 - 28 Thursday to Tuesday

ONAM

September 2018

September 13 Thursday

GANESH

September 21 Friday

NARAYAN GURU SAMADHI

September 24 - 26 Monday to Wednesday

TERM ASSESSMENTS

October 2018

October 2 Tuesday

GANDHI JAYANTHI

October 5 Friday

EVENING WITH PARENTS

October 18, 19 Thursday & Friday

NAVRATRI AND DASHAMI

October 30 Tuesday

DRAMA EVENING

November 2018

November 1 Thursday

KERALA PIRAVI

November 6 Tuesday

DIWALI

November 14 Wednesday

CHILDREN’S DAY

November 20 Tuesday

NABI DIVAS

November 30 Friday

INTERNATIONAL EVENING

December 2018

December 22 Saturday – January 3 Thursday

TERM BREAK - CHRISTMAS

December 10 - 12 Monday to Wednesday

TERM ASSESSMENTS

December 18 Tuesday

PUBLIC SPEAKING

December 22 - Jan 2 Saturday to Wednesday

YEAR END HOLIDAYS

January 2019

January 11

EVENING WITH PARENTS

January 26

REPUBLIC DAY

February 2019

February 1 Friday

MUSIC AND DANCE EVENING

February 22 Friday

ANNUAL DAY

March 2019

March 4 Monday

MAHA SHIVARATHRI

March 8 Friday

FUN FAIR

March 15 Friday

GRADUATION DAY

March 18 - 22 Monday to Friday

FINAL ASSESSMENTS

March 29 Friday

PARENTS EVENING


Download Event & Activity Calendar 2018-19

Need further information about a specific event? Please get in touch to talk to one of our friendly team.